The cover up

Standard

It’s a depressive state.
No longer feeling the joy in life
More tears that I cry every night
Get put on meds
Or toughen it out
Head up
Fake a smile
Make it seem your life is all worth wild
Laugh now cry later
Fix your hair
Do your makeup
Friends night out
& don’t dare to talk about
It that’s how you make the pain go out.

About itdoesntalladdup

It doesn't A.D.D. up is a blog site about life struggles & the day to day problems we face that we can't seem to understand why exactly its happening. My name is Symone Fullwood, I have A.D.D. , at times suffer from depression & I have a cardiac pacemaker. I love writing & traveling & although I do have my depressing times, I'm a very energetic, nice & funny person :) thank you for reading my blog, hope you truely enjoy it. Comment for specific topic Sunday , or simply whatever you agree or disagree on. Be respectful or be gone. :)

Leave a Reply

